rock trust art summerhall small

The response and support from artists was incredible this year – we are blown away by the generosity of our wonderful Postcard Artists. We have had 175 pieces of art work submitted in total.

A huge thank you to our generous artist supporters: Boo Cook, Gilly Beech, Dick Donaghue, George Donald, Kate Downie, Dagmar Drabent, Ian Elliot, Michael Ewart, Al Heighton, Tony Husband, Alexander Johnson, Alan King, Pat Kramek, John & Mary Luckie, Loretta Luzajic, Therese Mullen, Déirdre Ní Mhathúna, Colin Park, Lin Pattullo, Ken Pyne, Gill Shreeve, Yvonne Watson, Victoria Stewart, Sheila Tocher, Marja van Kampen, Jacqueline Watt, Marguerite Wilson, Andrew Hood, Stephen Mangan, David Revoy, Karen Cairns, Owen Claxton, Tim (Ailsa) Cockburn, Mark Halsey, Mags Macfarlane, Lynn McGregor, Chris Taylor, Alan Curtis, Fee Dickson, Donald Macdonald, Lesley McKenzie, Raymond Osborn, Fiona Mathison, Fiona Sutherland, Ian Ledward, Elspeth Guthrie, Penni McCallum, Michael Price, Clare Robertson, Mary Kalugrovich, Lynn Hanley, Wendy Helliwell, Ann Cowan, Kate Temple, Lewis Waugh, Santiago Paulos, Deirdre Nicholls, Susana Wessling, Marina Wild, Michelle Ranson, David Farren, Ed Wellesley-Davie, Janet Morales, Conrad Molleson, Calum Carr, Alasdair Gray, Lucy Jones, J Compton, Faith Eliott, Joe Malster, David Forster, John Muir, Tommy Perman and Mary Wormell

You can submit a bid here – you just need the number of the art work you want to bid on and your contact details.

Selection A: Art work number 1 – 45:

Selection B: Art work number 46 – 89:

Selection C: Art work number 90 -134:

Selection D: Art work number 135 – 175